(800) 305-7085


CALL NOW FOR EXPERT ADVICE!

Staff Roster


Michael Somerville

President & Founder
NMLS# 395946 - - - - President & Founder
michael@myloangenius.com
Phone: (800) 305-7085
Visit Website

Ross Berger

Vice President of Mortgage Lending
NMLS# 282559
Ross@MyLoanGenius.com
Phone: (800) 305-7085
Fax: (561) 549-2907
Visit Website

Charlie Eelman

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1280892 - - - - - - Vice President of Mortgage Lending
Charlie@MyLoanGenius.com
Phone: (800) 305-7085
Fax: (561) 299-9001
Visit Website

Anthony Somerville

Vice President of Mortgage Lending
NMLS# 296535 - - - - - - - Vice President of Mortgage Lending
Anthony@MyLoanGenius.com
Phone: (800) 305-7085
Visit Website

Tiffany Steinhof

Loan Genius
NMLS# 728887 - - - - - - - Vice President of Mortgage Lending
Tiffany@MyLoanGenius.com
Phone: (800) 305-7085
Visit Website

Gatien Salaun

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 1463719 - - - - - - - Loan Officer
Gatien@MyLoanGenius.com
Visit Website