(800) 305-7085


CALL NOW FOR EXPERT ADVICE!

Loan Officers



Michael Somerville Sr.

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1772226

Email: BigMike@MyLoanGenius.com

Phone: (800) 305-7085

Visit Website

Amaris Whitehorn

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2069438

Email: Amaris@MyLoanGenius.com

Phone: (800) 305-7085

Visit Website

Ross Berger

Vice President of Mortgage Lending

NMLS# 282559

Email: Ross@MyLoanGenius.com

Phone: (800) 305-7085

Visit Website

Charlie Eelman

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1280892

Email: Charlie@MyLoanGenius.com

Phone: (800) 305-7085

Visit Website

Crissy Binda

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 1619565

Email: Crissy@MyLoanGenius.com

Phone: (800) 305-7085

Visit Website

Anthony Somerville

Vice President of Mortgage Lending

NMLS# 296535 - - - - - - - Vice President of Mortgage Lending

Email: Anthony@MyLoanGenius.com

Phone: (800) 305-7085

Visit Website

Tiffany Steinhof

Loan Genius

NMLS# 728887 - - - - - - - Vice President of Mortgage Lending

Email: Tiffany@MyLoanGenius.com

Phone: (800) 305-7085

Visit Website

Viktoria Toth

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2001622

Email: viktoria@myloangenius.com

Phone: (800) 305-7085

Visit Website

Lorie Simmons

Director of Home Builder Services

Email: Lorie@MyLoanGenius.com

Phone: (800) 305-7085

Visit Website